Kunstnere

Billedkunstner
Alvaro Abreu
Alvaro Abreu
+4529841139
varo@abreu.dk
Bente Lauridsen
Bente Lauridsen
+4530871851
bml@bbsyd.dk
Billedmager
Bente Rotzler
Bente Rotzler
+4561101870
rotzler@stofanet.dk
Kunstner
Bente Sloth Møller
Bente Sloth Møller
+4561370711
bslothm@gmail.com
Billedkunstner
Berit Marianne Kyed
Berit Marianne Kyed
+4540176645
berit@kyed.in
Billedmager
Birthe Anna Tordrup
Birthe Anna Tordrup
+4574453070
birtheannat@gmail.com
Bodil Hansen
Bodil Hansen
+4530746903
bodilhansendk@gmail.com
Billedkunstner
Carina Krusell
Carina Krusell
+4551512614
carina_krusell@mail.tele.dk
Charlotte Hansen
Charlotte Hansen
+4528598810
hansen.solhoej@mail.dk
Christa Conradsen
Christa  Conradsen
+4522452758
cconradsen@mail.dk
Væver
Dagmar Bödewadt
Dagmar Bödewadt
+4542722338
dagmar@boedewadt.dk
Edith Moldt
Edith Moldt
+4527494902
edithmoldt@gmail.com
Elin Matthiesen
Elin  Matthiesen
+4522316044
elin2231@gmail.com
Billedkunstner
Else Frøsig
Else Frøsig
+4553383008
else@elsefrosig.dk
Galleriejer/Billedkunstner
Erik Pedersen
Erik Pedersen
+4561263636
epd_mg@hotmail.com
Billedkunstner/Keramiker
Gunhild Bloch
Gunhild Bloch
+4540961104
gunhildkunst@gmail.com
Billedmager
Hanne Agnete Jacobsen
Hanne Agnete Jacobsen
+4523323269
hpjac@post9.tele.dk
Hanne Christensen
Hanne Christensen
+4561716813
hanne@elvis.dk
Hanne Ida Helstrup
Hanne Ida Helstrup
+4523627282
hanne@hanneida.dk
Hanne Kaas Laursen
Hanne Kaas Laursen
29420742
hannekaas@me.com
Helle Bo Tagesen
Helle  Bo Tagesen
+4529608248
hellebotagesen@outlook.dk
Ida Nielsen
Ida  Nielsen
+4561776550
idamjangmark@gmail.com
Billedkunstner in spe
Inge Buhl
Inge  Buhl
+4551920429
i-buhl@mail.dk
Inge Brodersen
Inge Brodersen
+4528669036
ingebrodersen1@gmail.com
Inge Hingst Christensen
Inge Hingst Christensen
+4521362638
ingehc@gmail.com
Johanne Jacobsen
Johanne Jacobsen
+4560678098
joh_jac@privat.dk
Jytte Larsen
Jytte Larsen
+4522931296
jytte-larsen@stofanet.dk
Karin H. Jensen
Karin H. Jensen
+4561701692
bedstejensen@gmail.com
Billedkunstner
Kirsten Hjortlund
Kirsten Hjortlund
+4520280154
khj@k-hjortlund.dk
Kirsten Nørmark
Kirsten Nørmark
+4522911707
kirstennrmark@yahoo.dk
Laila Olsen
Laila Olsen
+4521330496
lailanorge@stofanet.dk
Billedkunstner
Lars Tholander
Lars Tholander
+4540798080
tholander@tholander.dk
Billedkunstner
Lise Tuxen
Lise Tuxen
+4525742858
tuxenlise@gmail.com
Nina Tholander
Nina Tholander
+4524253447
tholander@web.de
Tove Jørgensen
Tove Jørgensen
+4522354802
tove6400@gmail.com
Billedmager
Ulla Frank Rerup
Ulla Frank Rerup
+4521288043
ulla.rerup@gmail.com
Strikdesigner
Ulla Høi
Ulla Høi
23301028
hoibo@stofanet.dk
Berghild Holst
Berghild Holst
+4550421208
lamhaugeholst@hotmail.com
Britta Lehmann
Britta Lehmann
+4526313400
bitlehmann@gmail.com
Billedkunstner
Ene Langmack
Ene Langmack
50967380
enelangmack27@gmail.com
Inge Olsen
Inge Olsen
24988848
ingeolsen04@gmail.com
Ingrid Andreasen
Ingrid Andreasen
31501874
ise.andreasen@mail.dk
Joan Damgaard Petersen
Joan Damgaard Petersen
27286470
joandp@live.dk
Lisbeth Holm
Lisbeth Holm
+4550421021
liho@mail.dk
Billedkunstner
Ruth Søe
Ruth Søe
+4529823357
ruthsoee@hotmail.com
Anne Henningsen
Anne Henningsen
+4523362426
anoledk@gmail.com
Arne Jessen
Arne Jessen
+4561670108
aj@dyb-net.dk
Finn Vestergård
Finn Vestergård
+4521779330
finn-gitte@larsen.tdcadsl.dk
Ingrid Duus
Ingrid Duus
+4521680743
i@ingridduus.dk
Inken Marie Østerby
Inken Marie Østerby
+4561657045
inkenmarie@gmail.com
Mikio Sato
Mikio Sato
+4529933474
kanseisato@gmail.com
Ria Korsholm
Ria Korsholm
riakorsholm@yahoo.com
Ulrike Rasmussen
Ulrike Rasmussen
+4530699027
ulguma12@sydfynsmail.dk